Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Financial Aid > Financial Aid
There was an error fetching the available financial aid.
You are not authorized to use this portlet; It is only available to users in certain roles within the portal.
You are not authorized to use this portlet; It is only available to users in certain roles within the portal.

FINANCIAL AID CONTACTS

Employee  Position  Email  Extension  Students are assigned by ssn to one of the Financial Aid Officers.  If your ssn falls between one of the columns, look to the left, and you will find your officer. 
Sergio Villoldo  Financial Aid Director  svilloldo@pupr.edu  Ext. 249
Carmen Ortiz  Financial Aid Associate Director  caortiz@pupr.edu  Ext. 249
Norma Delgado  Administrative Assistant  ndelgado@pupr.edu  Ext. 249
Wanda Astacio  Financial Aid Officer  wastacio@pupr.edu  Ext. 228
Christopher Alvarez  Financial Aid Officer  calvarez@pupr.edu  Ext. 250 000-00-0000 to 596-45-9999
Katty Santana  Financial Aid Officer  ksantana@pupr.edu  Ext. 281 596-46-0000 to 596-67-9999
Enid Rodríguez  Financial Aid Officer  enrodriguez@pupr.edu  Ext. 251 596-68-0000 to 597-51-9999
Eva Cruz  Financial Aid Officer  ecruz@pupr.edu  Ext. 210 597-52-0000 to 598-33-9999
Dahanna Vicente  Financial Aid Officer  dvicente@pupr.edu  Ext. 463 598-34-0000 to 598-63-9999
Awilda Rodríguez  Financial Aid Officer  arodriguez@pupr.edu  Ext. 287 598-64-0000 to 599-51-9999
Lourdes Carmona  Financial Aid Officer  lcarmona@pupr.edu  Ext. 252 599-52-0000 to 999-99-9999
Mercedes Arias  Financial Aid Officer  marias@pupr.edu  Ext. 708 All Students Miami Campus 
Ileana Díaz  Financial Aid Officer  idiaz@pupr.edu  Ext. 806 All Students Orlando Campus 

 

www.FAFSA.gov - Llenar solicitud de ayudas Federales.  Esta solicitud debe ser completada si desea participar de ayudas Federales como la Beca Pell o Préstamos Estudiantiles o de Padres.
 
www.NSLDS.ed.gov - Página del Departamento de Educación Federal que contiene la base de datos de Préstamos Federales de todo estudiante prestatario.
 
Entrevista de Salida - http://www.studentloans.gov -todo estudiante que haya obtenido un Préstamo Estudiantil en esta u otra institución educativa, y que se gradúe o descontinúe sus estudios, tiene que completar dicha entrevista.
You are not authorized to use this portlet; It is only available to users in certain roles within the portal.

BECA PELL - IMPORTANTE

19 de febrero de 2020 - Fecha límite para llenar Beca Pell (FAFSA) y Préstamos, para el año académico 2020-2021 (Estudiantes Regulares)

1