Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Financial Aid > Financial Aid

FINANCIAL AID CONTACTS


Employee

Position

Email

Extension

  Students are assigned by ssn to one of the Financial Aid Officers.  If your ssn falls between one of the columns, look to the left, and you will find your officer.

Sergio Villoldo

Financial Aid Director

svilloldo@pupr.edu

Ext. 249

Carmen Ortiz

Financial Aid Supervisor

caortiz@pupr.edu

Ext. 249

Norma Delgado

Administrative Assistant

ndelgado@pupr.edu

Ext. 249

Wanda Astacio

Financial Aid Officer

wastacio@pupr.edu

Ext. 228

Yexevely Colón

Financial Aid Officer

yecolon@pupr.edu

Ext. 250

000-00-0000

to

596-06-9999

Katty Santana

Financial Aid Officer

ksantana@pupr.edu

Ext. 281

596-07-0000

to

596-49-9999

Enid Rodríguez

Financial Aid Officer

enrodriguez@pupr.edu

Ext. 251

596-50-0000

to

597-29-9999

Eva Cruz

Financial Aid Officer

ecruz@pupr.edu

Ext. 210

597-30-0000

to

598-15-9999

Dahanna Vicente

Financial Aid Officer

dvicente@pupr.edu

Ext. 463

598-16-0000

to

598-51-9999

Awilda Rodríguez

Financial Aid Officer

arodriguez@pupr.edu

Ext. 287

598-52-0000

to

599-31-9999

Lourdes Carmona

Financial Aid Officer

lcarmona@pupr.edu

Ext. 252

599-32-0000

to

999-99-9999

Mercedes Arias

Financial Aid Officer

marias@pupr.edu

Ext. 708

All Students Miami Campus

Ileana Díaz

Financial Aid Officer

idiaz@pupr.edu

Ext. 806

All Students Orlando Campus

1